Block Captains

 

Street Blocks Captains Phone Email
AZALEA All Mark Manuel 504-982-1955 mmanuel@msn.com
BERTEL 103-116 Vacant
BERTEL 117-133 Pam Franke 985 892 4966 baghats@yahoo.com
BERTEL 134-157 Vacant
BERTEL 158-183
Mary Maciasz
985-373-8623 marymaciasz@gmail.com
CAMELIA All Vacant
COUNTRY CLUB 103-120 Vacant
COUNTRY CLUB 121-147 Becky Worthington (850) 320-5066 beckyworth32309@yahoo.com
COUNTRY CLUB 149-406 Bobbie Landry (985) 373-0131 blandry869@gmail.com
DOGWOOD All Carol Short 985 871 9146 boots878@bellsouth.net
FAIRWAY 116-132 Jeanne Duryee (985) 630-2517 jrdagexpert@bellsouth.net
FAIRWAY 134-146 Vacant
GOLFERS All Caroline Langdon (985) 237-9499 crlangdon1@hotmail.com
MAGNOLIA All Vacant
NORTH All Jan Martin (985) 892-6938 barbjanmartin@gmail.com
OAK All Vacant
PINE All Mimi Fitzpatrick 985 893 7650 mimifitz1@gmail.com
SOUTH All Vacant
TCHEFUNCTE 105-133 Patty & Frank Massara 985 893 4146 massaraf@bellsouth.net
TCHEFUNCTE 134-162 Pat Talmage (985) 893-1449 pat.talmage@yahoo.com
TCHEFUNCTE 163-185 Nancy Sandidge (985) 892-3119 nbsandidge@charter.net
TCHEFUNCTE 186-205 Vacant
TCHEFUNCTE 206-227 Mimi Padgett (504) 975-1800 mimipadgett63@gmail.com
WILLOW All Lynne Barlow 985 893 0941 lynne.jerry@att.net
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close